Rock Racing – Here To Stay

Regarding 2009 Rock Racing Team Status

Just received a press release from Rock Racing. It can be found below.

“Rock Racing will continue to race in 2009. Tyler Hamilton, Rahsaan Bahati and Justin Williams will defend their U.S. national titles. More important information about the team’s plans will follow. We appreciate your interest and continued support of Rock Racing.”

They state that they will be releasing more information soon so stay tuned.