The 2014 UCI WorldTour Team List No Surprise

UCI World Tour

PARIS, Dec 10, 2013 – List of 18 teams qualified for the 2014
International Cycling Union (UCI) WorldTour, allowing them automatic entry to
the major races on the calendar as well as the three Grand Tours:

AG2R La Mondiale (FRA), Belkin (NED), BMC (USA), Cannondale (ITA), FDJ.FR
(FRA), Garmin (USA), Omega Pharma-Quick Step (BEL), Katusha (RUS), Tinkoff
(DEN), Lotto (BEL), Astana (KAZ), Lampre (ITA), Movistar (ESP), Orica
GreenEdge (AUS), Sky (GBR), Europcar (FRA), Argos-Shimano (NED), Trek (USA).

Speak Your Mind