2014 Amgen Tour of California Television Schedule

Amgen Tour of California Logo

The 2014 Amgen Tour of California television schedule:

· Sunday, May 11 at 5-7 p.m. EDT/2-4 p.m. PDT on NBCSN: Stage 1 presented by Visit California – Sacramento (*Encore at 2-3 a.m. EDT/11 p.m.-midnight PDT)

· Monday, May 12 at 5-7 p.m. EDT/2-4 p.m. PDT on NBCSN: Stage 2 presented by Michelob Ultra – Folsom Individual Time Trial (Encore at 10:30-11:30 p.m. EDT/7:30-8:30 p.m. PDT)

· Tuesday, May 13 at 5-7 p.m. EDT/2-4 p.m. PDT on NBCSN: Stage 3 presented by Michelob Ultra – San Jose to Mount Diablo State Park (Encore at 10:30-11:30 p.m. EDT/7:30-8:30 p.m. PDT)

· Wednesday, May 14 at 5-7 p.m. EDT/2-4 p.m. PDT on NBCSN: Stage 4 presented by Visit California – Monterey to Cambria (Encore at 10:30-11:30 p.m. EDT/7:30-8:30 p.m. PDT)

· Thursday, May 15 at 5-7 p.m. EDT/2-4 p.m. PDT on NBCSN: Stage 5 presented by Breakaway from Cancer® – Pismo Beach to Santa Barbara (Encore at 10:30-11:30 p.m. EDT/7:30-8:30 p.m. PDT)

· Friday, May 16 at 5-7 p.m. EDT/2-4 p.m. PDT on NBCSN: Stage 6 presented by Crunchies Natural Snacks – Santa Clarita to Mountain High (Encore at 10:30-11:30 p.m. EDT/7:30-8:30 p.m. PDT)

· Saturday, May 17 at 4:30-6:30 p.m. EDT/1:30-3:30 p.m. PDT on NBCSN: Stage 7 presented by Crunchies Natural Snacks – Santa Clarita to Pasadena (Encore at 11 p.m.-midnight EDT/8-9 p.m. PDT)

· Sunday, May 18, live on NBC at 1-3 p.m. EDT/10-Noon PDT on NBC: Stage 8 presented by Amgen – Thousand Oaks (Encore at 5-7 p.m. and 11 p.m.-midnight EDT/2-4 p.m. and 8-9 p.m. PDT)

*Times subject to change. Nightly encore shows are edited from the two-hour live shows.

Speak Your Mind

*