2015 Tour de France 21 Stages Featuring Alpe d’Huez

tdf_stage18_2013_alpe de Huez

PARIS, Oct 22, 2014 (AFP) – A list of the 21 stages of the 3,344km 2015
edition of the Tour de France announced in Paris on Wednesday:

Stage 1: Saturday July 4 – Utrecht, 14km individual timetrial
2: Sunday July 5 – Utrecht to Zeeland, 166km
3: Monday July 6 – Antwerp to Huy, 154km
4: Tuesday July 7 – Seraing to Cambrai, 221km
5: Wednesday July 8 – Arras to Amiens, 189km
6: Thursday July 9, Abbeville to Le Havre, 191km
7: Friday July 10 – Livarot to Fougeres, 190km
8: Saturday July 11 – Rennes to Mur de Bretagne, 179km
9: Sunday July 12 – Vannes to Plumelec, 28km team timetrial
Rest day
10: Tuesday July 14 – Tarbes to La Pierre Saint-Martin, 167km
11: Wednesday July 15 – Pau to Cauterets-Vallee de Saint-Savin, 188km
12: Thursday July 16 – Lannemezan to Plateau de Beille, 195km
13: Friday July 17 – Muret to Rodez, 200km
14: Saturday July 18 – Rodez to Mende, 178km
15: Sunday July 19 – Mende to Valence, 182km
16: Monday July 20 – Bourg de Peage to Gap, 201km
Rest Day
17: Wednesday July 22 – Digne-les-Bains to Pra-Loup, 161km
18: Thursday July 23 – Gap to Saint-Jean de Maurienne, 185km
19: Friday July 24 – Saint-Jean de Maurienne to La Toussuire-Les Sybelles, 138km
20: Saturday July 25 – Modane Valfrejus to Alpe d’Huez, 110km
21: Sunday July 26 – Sevres to Paris, 107km