Vuelta a Espana Stages For 2014

vuelta_espana_logo

MADRID, Aug 22, 2014 (AFP) – A list of the 21 stages from the 2014 Tour of
Spain, which gets underway in Jerez on Saturday:

Stage 1: Saturday, August 23 – Jerez de la Frontera, 12.6km team time trial
Stage 2: Sunday, August 24 – Algeciras to San Fernando, 174.4km
Stage 3: Monday, August 25 – Cadiz to Arcos de la Frontera, 197.8km
Stage 4: Tuesday, August 26 – Mairena del Alcor to Cordoba, 164.7km
Stage 5: Wednesday, August 27 – Priego de Cordoba to Ronda, 180km
Stage 6: Thursday, August 28 – Benalmadena to La Zubia, 167.1km
Stage 7: Friday, August 29 – Alhendin to Alcaudete, 169km
Stage 8: Saturday, August 30 – Baeza to Albacete, 207km
Stage 9: Sunday, August 31 – Carboneras de Guadazaon to Aramon
Valdelinares, 185km
Rest day: Monday, September 1
Stage 10: Tuesday, September 2 – Real Monasterio de Santa Maria de Veruela
to Borja, 36.7km individual time trial
Stage 11: Wednesday, September 3 – Pamplona to Santuario de San Miguel de
Aralar, 153.4km
Stage 12: Thurday, September 4 – Logrono to Logrono, 166.4km
Stage 13: Friday, September 5 – Belorado to Obregon, 188.7km
Stage 14: Saturday, September 6 – Santander to La Camperona, 200.8km
Stage 15: Sunday, September 7 – Oviedo to Lagos de Covadonga, 152.2km
Stage 16: Monday, September 8 – San Martin del Rey Aurelio to La Farrapona
160.5km
Rest day: Tuesday, September 9
Stage 17: Wednesday, September 10 – Ortigueira to A Coruna, 190.7km
Stage 18: Thursday, September 11 – A Estrada to Monte Castrove, 157km
Stage 19: Friday, September 12 – Salvaterra do Mino to Cangas do Morrazo,
180.5km
Stage 20: Saturday, September 13 – Santo Estevo do Ribas de Sil to Puerto
de Ancares, 185.7km
Stage 21: Sunday, September 14 – Santiago de Compostela, 9.7km individual
time trial

Speak Your Mind

*