Champion System Adds More National Champions

Hong Kong, SAR – The Champion System Pro Cycling Team will count five reigning national champions among its 2013 roster, including new signees Irish road champion Matt Brammeier, South Korean road champion Chan Jae Jang and Japanese time trial champion Ryota Nishizono. WorldTour veteran Gregor Gazvoda will also become part of Asia's first pro continental team, General Manager Ed Beamon … [Read more...]