Iran’s Mirsamad Pourseyedigolakhour Wins Tour de Langkawi

KUALA LUMPUR, March 08, 2014 (AFP) - Iranian cyclist Mirsamad Pourseyedigolakhour won the Tour de Langkawi, which concluded in Kuala Terengganu on Malaysia's east coast on Saturday. The little-known Tabriz Petrochemical Team rider triumphed with a time of 35 hours 7 minutes and 16 seconds. Just eight seconds behind him in the overall standings was Eritrea's Merhawi Kudus of MTN - … [Read more...]