Team Garmin-Sharp-Barracuda Unveils 2013 Roster

Team Garmin Wins 2012 Giro Stage 4 TTT

Team Garmin-Sharp-Barracuda today unveiled its 2013 roster, it’s youngest roster ever – with additions for 2013 including Rohan Dennis, Caleb Fairly, Lachlan Morton and Steele Von Hoff. “We had our strongest season in the history of the team in 2012, with our first Grand Tour win at the Giro, and we’ll be looking to build on that success in 2013,” said Jonathan Vaughters, CEO, … [Read more...]